Bruiser Brody among the nine Legacy inductees revealed for the WWE Hall Of Fame ceremony

Nine WWE Hall Of Fame Legacy inductees were revealed in the WrestleMania program being sold at Axxess.

The names are Bruiser Brody, Wahoo McDaniel, Luna Vachon, SD Jones, Professor Toru Tanaka, Primo Carnera, Joseph Cohen (creator of MSG Network), Hisashi Shinma (former WWF President) and Playboy Buddy Rose.

The Legacy inductees will be announced on Saturday night during the Hall Of Fame broadcast on the WWE Network.

Of course, the inductees for the main ceremony will be The Honky Tonk Man, Torrie Wilson, Brutus “The Barber” Beefcake, D-Generation X, Harlem Heat, The Hart Foundation and Sue Aitchison (Warrior Award).

Share this
Ads Blocker Detected!

We show Ads on to help fund its maintenance. Ad revenue is only Our Source Of Income. If you like our News Website  please support our efforts by allowing ads on our site.

Thank You!