How to watch the Made by Google Pixel 3 event on Tuesday – CNET

Google is holding its big “#MadeByGoogle” event on Tuesday, October 9, in New York. Last October, Google unveiled the Pixel 2, Google Home Mini, Google Clips and a few other goodies. 

We know that this time around, Google will announce more than phones. In addition to new Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL phones –which have now leaked so far and wide that you can watch a full hands-on video of one of the new handsets — expect a new wave of Chrome tabletsa Google version of the Echo Show and a small Chromecast update at the event, too.  

Read: Here’s everything we expect at Google’s Oct. 9 event 

How to watch the Pixel event

Good news: Google is streaming the entire announcement live, and you can watch it all as it happens, right here, in the embedded video stream above.

Live stream: Tuesday, October 9, 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT  (see the start time where you are)

CNET preshow: Starts 30 minutes earlier: 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT. Get your Google pre-game on with Bridget Carey, Jeff Bakalar and Ben Fox Rubin. 

You may also like:  10 hidden features in iOS 12 you need to know - CNET

Watch on YouTube: CNET’s live stream | Google’s live stream

The Google invite to the October event.

Google

Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL: Rumored specs, features, leaks, price, release date

Google Pixel Slate aka Nocturne: Rumored specs, features, leaks, price, release date

Ads Blocker Detected!

We show Ads on Ajibotic.com to help fund its maintenance. Ad revenue is only Our Source Of Income. If you like our News Website  please support our efforts by allowing ads on our site.

Thank You!

Close