How to watch the Made by Google Pixel 3 event today – CNET

Google is hosting its big “#MadeByGoogle” event today in New York. 

Last October, Google unveiled the Pixel 2, Google Home Mini, Google Clips and a few other goodies. We know that this time around, Google will announce more than phones. 

In addition to new Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL phones –which have now leaked so far and wide that you can watch a full hands-on video of one of the new handsets — expect a new wave of Chrome tablets, a Google version of the Echo Show and a small Chromecast update.  

Read: Here’s everything we expect at Google’s Oct. 9 event 

How to watch the Pixel event

Good news: Google is streaming the entire announcement live, and you can watch it all as it happens, right here, in the embedded video stream above.

Live stream: Tuesday, Oct. 9, 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT  (See the start time where you are.)

CNET preshow: Starts 30 minutes earlier: 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT. Get your Google pregame on with CNET’s Bridget Carey, Jeff Bakalar and Ben Fox Rubin. 

Watch on YouTube: CNET’s live stream / Google’s live stream

You may also like:  How to Clear Cache on Your iPhone or iPad

The Google invite to the October event.

Google

Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL: Rumored specs, features, leaks, price, release date

Google Pixel Slate aka Nocturne: Rumored specs, features, leaks, price, release date

Share this News

Ads Blocker Detected!

We show Ads on Ajibotic.com to help fund its maintenance. Ad revenue is only Our Source Of Income. If you like our News Website  please support our efforts by allowing ads on our site.

Thank You!

Close