The card for WWE Survivor Series is taking shape

The card for this year’s pay-per-view is almost complete.

The men’s and women’s teams for SmackDown were announced tonight in Manchester.

Here is the updated card:

Champion vs. Champion match
(Raw Women’s Champion) vs. Becky Lynch (SmackDown Women’s Champion)

Champion vs. Champion match
Brock Lesnar (Universal Champion) vs. AJ Styles ( Champion)

Champion vs. Champion match
Seth Rollins (Intercontinental Champion) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura (United States Champion)

Champion vs. Champion match
The AOP (Raw Tag Team Champions) vs. The Bar (SmackDown Tag Team Champions)

Men’s 5-on-5 elimination match
Team Raw (Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Braun Strowman, TBA, and TBA with captain Baron Corbin) vs. Team SmackDown (Daniel Bryan, The Miz, Shane McMahon, Rey Mysterio, and Samoa Joe — Bryan and Miz are co-captains)

Women’s 5-on-5 Survivor Series elimination match
Team Raw (TBA, TBA, TBA, TBA, and TBA with captain ) vs. Team SmackDown (Asuka, Carmella, Charlotte Flair, Naomi, and Sonya Deville with captain Paige) The Raw women’s Survivor Series team will be announced on Monday night.

Survivor Series Tag Team Elimination Match
Team Raw (TBD) vs. Team SmackDown (The Usos, The New Day and ?)

You may also like:  SAnitY debuted and attacked The Usos

This year’s Survivor Series will take place on Sunday, November 18 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA.

Click here and join the discussion on our brand new forum!

Share this News

Ads Blocker Detected!

We show Ads on to help fund its maintenance. Ad revenue is only Our Source Of Income. If you like our News Website  please support our efforts by allowing ads on our site.

Thank You!